Gå til hovedinnhold Gå til søk

Kontakt

Besøksadresse

Ankenesveien 7
8520 Ankenes

Postadresse

Postboks 111
8502 Narvik

Org.nr

962 949 541

Våre ansatte

Trond Fagerthun

Daglig Leder trond@fagerthun-bil.no 907 93 894

Frode Fagerthun

Salgsleder frode@fagerthun-bil.no 918 55 670

Fredrik D. Simonsen

Selger fredrik@fagerthun-bil.no 995 91 007

Thorill Fagerthun

Sentralbord/Regnskap thorill@fagerthun-bil.no 990 98 031

Roger Kvanmo

Delelagersjef roger@fagerthun-bil.no 990 98 036

Frode Hanssen

Deleselger frodeh@fagerthun-bil.no 990 98 037

Ole-Kristian Eriksen

Deleselger ole@fagerthun-bil.no 990 98 038

Kjell Harry Liljebakk

Servicemarkedsleder kjell@fagerthun-bil.no 990 98 034

Kristine Berg

Kundeveileder kristine@fagerthun-bil.no 990 98 035

Rune Olsen

Teknisk leder rune@fagerthun-bil.no 990 98 039

Cato Arntsen

Mazda Tekniker

Kim Stian Fjellvang

Suzuki og Isuzu tekniker

Joakim Pedersen

Hyundai tekniker

Tore Svenningdal

Bilmekaniker

Vishnu Vadakkekkara

Mazda tekniker

Arnt Melund

Teknisk Leder arnt@fagerthun-bil.no 990 98 040

Pawel Pasko

Lakkerer / Oppretter

Andreas Nymoen

Lakkerer / Oppretter

Maja Aag-Nilssen

Lærling karosseri og lakk

Eyup Yavuz

Klargjøring / Dekk avdeling 990 98 066